Random thoughts

California Livin’

Well, our move is finally complete. These past few weeks have been absolutely insane. My husband and I packed up our lives and drove across the country to Southern California. The trip was unbelievable and we saw a lot of amazing places. I cannot believe I was able to experience this amazing trip, it was definitely once in a life time opportunity. Check out some pictures from our trip!

Since we have only been here for a short amount of time I am still finding my way around here. I’ve found an amazing “cross-fit” inspired gym with amazing staff members and I have also have a great Yoga studio. I couldn’t be happier here. The food is amazing, the people are so nice, and the weather, well, you definitely cannot complain about the weather here!

One thought on “California Livin’

Leave a Reply

