Random thoughts

WIAW- European Edition

Happy Wednesday! I am finally back to normal with my sleeping and twitching eye…took me long enough! I thought it was only appropriate to take this WIAW (thanks for hosting Jenn) and show you a few foods I ate while overseas on my cruise.

DSC_0550Pizza anyone? Wasn’t the best pizza but it’ll do Smile

DSC_0603Meat Lasagna for the hubby!

DSC_0681Okay, Florence knows how to do pizza!! The husband and I split this pizza and the salad

DSC_0688(I took off of the ham of courseSmile)

Okay, so we ate more than pizza and pasta, but why would I want to show anything else..when in Rome right?

One thought on “WIAW- European Edition

Leave a Reply

