Random thoughts

Are You Intuitive?

Good morning all!

My Morning started off with my CKO (Kickboxing) 45 minute workout and the usual Fage Plain Greek Yogurt mixed with strawberries, blueberries, ground flax, and fiber1 cereal. After my workouts i usually drink a glass of unsweetened original almond milk with a squirt of sugar-free chocolate syrup and a sprinkle of cinnamon. I’ve heard that drinking calcium after a workout helps with muscles and well if it isn’t true I just see it as an incentive to get up and workout! I love my Almond milk in the morning!!

SONY DSC

Last night I went to an intuitive reader that I’ve been to before. The first time I went to her I was definitely skeptical but once she began talking I was completely shocked. I couldn’t believe the things she was telling me. This time I went I obviously believed and went there with an agenda. Somehow she knew I had an agenda, the first thing she said to me was “I can tell you have an agenda”, “Is your husband looking for a new job?”..umm…yes! How could she possibly have known that? She touched on my move to a place near a city but not quite in the city…well Santa Monica is definitely near the city and definitely not a city! She asked me about some personal struggles I’ve been dealing with and if they are still dwelling..they are (sigh). She saw that I was going to meet people in California at my job but she kept seeing Yoga pants. She was so confused, she kept saying how I was going to be hanging out in Yoga pants, and living my everyday life in Yoga pants. She stopped, looked at me, and say “what’s with Yoga pants?” I explained to her that I was recently certified as a Yoga instructor. She finally understood and explained to me that she sees me getting Prenatal Yoga certified so I can teach while I’m big and pregnant as well as working at a couple of different yoga studios. I couldn’t believe that she could pick up on all of this stuff. Her style is not to tell you what to do but rather see where the future is and guide you. I’ve never been more impressed with someone than I have been with her!

Question:  Would you ever or have you ever visited an intuitive reader?

My dad’s birthday is tonight and I will be cooking dinner for him as well as showering him with some lovely gifts! I will be making him and my husband Spaghetti and Meat sauce and I will be having Spaghetti squash with my lovely Black Bean Meatless meatballs (Vegetarian probz 🙂 ) I’ll share some birthday pictures with you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

