Fashion

Cruisin’

Happy Thursday! The count down begins to my cruise! Only 14 more days until I’m lounging in Barcelona, Spain awaiting my ship! So the huge question on my mind as the day gets closer is what do I wear? I think most girls tend to worry about this! So I put together a few outfits I’d love to have on my cruise!

outfit1

Free people dress/ Marc Jacobs Tote/ Miu Miu Gladiator Sandals

outfit2

AE High rise shorts/ AE Crop Top/ AE Wedge Sandals/ AE Tote

outfit3

Express Skirt/ Express Shirt/ Ray Ban Sunglasses/ Michael Kors Shoes/ Alexander McQueen Handbag

outfit4

VS Bikini/ Ray ban Sunglasses/ Eric Javits Hat/ Feed Bag/ Colin Stuart Sandals

Question: What are your must haves for vacation?

Do you buy all new stuff for before you go?

Leave a Reply

