Random thoughts / Uncategorized

WIAW

This past week has been a little hectic, my husband and I went to Hollywood, FL for a couple of days because I had a conference to attend, and he got to lay by the pool :-). So a couple of days in Florida should make this What I ate Wednesday a What I drank  Wednesday, but I’ll leave the drinks out of it for now.

Billy’s Stone Crab is probably one of the most popular restaurants in Florida, at least that’s what I’ve gathered from talking to people. So knowing that we couldn’t help ourselves and see why it’s so popular.

What we shared: King Crab Legs, a bowl of plain steamed Broccoli (my absolute favorite vegetable) and an order of Mahi Mahi. Everything was absolutely delicious and I would go back there in a second if I could.

.facebook_445155712

One of my favorites lately are black bean meatless meatballs. They are amazing, I posted the recipe in my recipe tab of my blog as well as in my last post. I enjoyed these meat(less) meatballs over some yummy spaghetti squash and homemade sauce.

20130314_184546

Snack Time! Kind Mini Bars are so good and good for you 🙂

IMG_20130327_105149

Okay, I have to add one drink! Sangria!! My Favorite

IMG_20130318_153611

What is your favorite food?

2 thoughts on “WIAW

  1. I have become obsessed with spaghetti squash with chili or tomato sauce on top lately! It isn’t my favorite meal but it still illicites a craving!

Leave a Reply

