Fashion / Fitness / Random thoughts

Thursday Thursday Thursday…Wish you were Friday!

It’s just one of those Thursdays where you are completely convinced that it is suppose to be Friday! Since I missed my Wednesday Wind down day…I thought I’d do a little Thursday Wind down…It doesn’t sound as good as Wednesday though.

Numero Uno

20130220_111134

Fun fact, Jamba Juice has $1 steel-cut oats. I definitely took advantage of this one! I indulged in plain oats with bananas and sprinkled a little bit of ground cinnamon on it! I don’t like getting the brown sugar because well I don’t need the brown sugar the bananas are sweet enough!

Numero Dos!

Yup, I’ve become completely obsessed with Spinning so much so that I am getting certified to be a spin instructor through mad dogg. If you are interested check out the spinning website.

Numero Tres 

Garmin Forerunner 210- A little something to help me spin/run my butt off! This little guy is packed full of fun! With the heart rate monitor strap you can calculate calories burned based on your heart rate. Track where you have run or bike with the built-in GPS system and an obvious one, track your heart rate! I will be writing a post on this when I play around with it a little more.

Numero Cuatro!

My current distraction is now Dice with friends. remember playing Yahtzee! with your grandma? Well…play it on your phone with your friends now! It’s fun and ADDICTING! Try it out!

Numero Cinco- My Next Purchase!

370db561-b1d9-4d81-82e5-bd5a0ee7dd8a

NARS Semi Matte lip color..I’m so ready for spring and so ready for a nice bold lip color! Bring on the warm weather!!

Numero Seis My new quote bracelet

20130221_112145

“Life is too short to wake up with regrets , So love the people who treat you right, forget about the ones who don’t, believe everything happens for a reason. If you get a second chance, take it”

~Everyone needs a positive reminder to help them get through the day once in a while~

Find these beauties at Alisa Michelle Designs

What are your favorites for this week? Who’s ready for the WEEKEND!?

Leave a Reply

