Fashion / Fitness

Happy Saturday!

This weekend is a Yoga teacher training weekend. We are almost done and I will be a 200-hour certified yoga teacher! I can’t wait! Once I’m done with this training, in March, I am getting certified in Kids yoga! Today in teacher training we went over alignment. If you are ever in a class and the teacher asks if you would prefer not to be touched or aligned…don’t say no! It is the best feeling, you are guided deeper into a pose and it feels absolutely amazing. Aside from alignment we worked on sequencing, the real guts of a yoga class. We were paired into groups and had to lead the class into a “mystery peak pose”. At the end of the sequence they had to guess what our mystery peak pose was. My group did scorpion pose, such an amazing pose and really difficult! 

Aside from yoga today, I’ve been completely obsessed with these wedge sneaker shoes. I see them everywhere and I want them so badly. I don’t know which ones I want though!

Some amazing wedge sneakers that I’m choosing from,

yhst-14287810944889_2245_16445235yhst-14287810944889_2247_16337697V357962 V349331

 

 

Check them out at AshFootwearUsa or 

 

 

One thought on “Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

